What lies beyond the calm of the misfit

tumblr_o024z8WZKe1snsm1ko1_1280

Photo by tumblr

In a world filled with youthful voice trying to escape the vast cruel haunted doubts and fear. Where a smorgasbord of struggles and diverted attentions occur. It’s hard to go to once inner core and find the calm of the misfit.

As I take a walk in this busy city my soul started to shatter. I remember leaping recklessly into the unknown and sailing incessantly against the current. I run hurriedly that I have missed the travel gears heading towards the real destination. But amidst the chaos, you left me looking in a wider perspective of what I truly deserve.

Leave a Reply

