To the one who will keep you

caarying-cuute

Photo by Tumblr

You step into my life when I was in my lowest, when I’ve always doubted about love, forever and the real meaning of genuine happiness. According to God perfect love cast out fear. The moment I laid my eyes on you I knew right at the very moment you are the person I’m going to spend the rest of my life with. The only person who reshape my idea of home and make me feel so comfortable just as by his presence. Thank you for going through my deepest soul and loving my deepest parts without even saying a word.  Thank you for seeing the best in me most especially on the days that I can’t seem to. Thank you for loving me the way I’ve always wanted to be loved.  Thank you for showing me how beautiful life is and for proving me that forever exists in the most ecstatic way. I know today marks the day of what I know will be a happier life and how wonderful it is to stand by you as we say our “I do’s”. I promise to submit to you, to share my life with you, to always love you, support you, encourage you and I’ll stand by your side with all the crazy things that you want to do. Even at the times when you’re really down and you just don’t think you can continue on, I will be there for you. We’re always behind you, God and I.  It has been a long journey and I know God has blessed us and there’s no force in this universe that could separate us. A life of adventure, laughter, growing together, and a life filled with happiness and God’s blessing. I love you and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you, my love.

Leave a Reply

